Best Positions…

by

This is a forward I got, and I actually thought my friend was forwarding me positions (for humans) in bed, just because I wouldn’t put it past her. However, I was pleasantly surprised. NOTE: Do not worry, this establishment (aka blog) is completely family friendly!

P.S. I think it’s kinda cool that this post is almost a Dogs on Thursday and Whiskers on Wednesday kinda thing… best of both worlds!

Don’t forget to sign the Mister Linky!

2 Responses to “Best Positions…”

  1. StarSpry Says:

    Those are adorable! 😀

  2. Crazy For Yarn In Alabama Says:

    TOOOO cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

