Halloweeny Whiskers on Wednesday!

by

Happy Halloween Everyone!

I do hope you’re all taking a stab at something halloweeny for this week’s Whiskers on Wednesday… or if not, I hope you’re joining us in celebrating our feline masters friends!

Here are some funny things I dug up… but I can’t wait to see all the posts about Cat Halloweens! Please sign the Mister Linky and consider leaving your link to your exact post in the comments!


(Just a note, if you can’t get your post up today… our contest deadline is October 31st at midnight! Spooooky!)

3 Responses to “Halloweeny Whiskers on Wednesday!”

  1. monnibo Says:

    http://www.monniblog.com/2008/10/colours-of-autumn-my-pumpkin-cat/

  2. insanknitty Says:

    I posted mine 🙂

  3. StarSpry Says:

    I posted mine, too!

    I love the kitten pirate 😀

Leave a comment