Spotlight Graphic!

by

Guess what? I found this gorgeous photo on Flickr while looking for a graphic to use for Whiskers on Wednesday’s Spotlights. When I found, the perfect photo, I contacted the owner, Paul (electronic alchemist on Flickr), who granted me permission to use his gorgeous photo of a Maine Coon cat in a spotlight.

And! A great blog graphic that you can adopt once you’ve been randomly featured!

4 Responses to “Spotlight Graphic!”

  1. Bubblesknits Says:

    Cool! ๐Ÿ™‚ Many thanks to Paul!

  2. Electronic Alchemist Says:

    Glad I could help out – nice job with the graphic!

    I have more artistic cat photos at http://www.flickr.com/photos/electronic_alchemist/sets/72157603373219507/

    Best,

    Paul

  3. StarSpry Says:

    That’s awesome! I love it ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Darcy Watts Says:

    terrific picture:)Hugs Darcy

Leave a Reply

